Login / Sign-Up

Audio Kings of the third world

Punk Rock - Grunge - Experimental
Official Website

Audio Kings of the third world

Band Members

Johnny O
Jack Cannon
Jim hall
Robert Fowler

Fans 3 Hits 1438


Philadelphia, PA, U.S.

Up from the basements of Philadelphia Pa., the Audio Kings of the third world mesh together Garage, Punk, New Wave and Electronica. Using loops, beats, noise, feedback, guitars, bass and synthesizers to create a Post Punk Wall Of Sound. . Fronted by lead singer and Johnny Oates, Audio Kings consist of Guitars/ Keys/ Loops Jack Cannon, Guitarist James Hall, and Robert Fowler former member of More Fiends (90's Philly Noise Punk Greats) on Bass Guitar. Gravitating between the spacey and the aggressive, their commitment to pop structure and contrasting indie sensibility evokes Joy Division, Pixies, Sonic Youth, Gang of Four and The Fall. Set your Rock N' Roll Phasers to stun, here come the Audio Kings of the third world.



Loading blogs...


Loading shouts...